FREE SHIPPING on Domestic orders over $79


Your Cart is Empty



The Kaʻena Aloha Book Series (ENG)

The Kaʻena Aloha book series is an 8-book collection of ancient Hawaiian legends from the Waiʻanae Coast on the island of Oʻahu. Titles in this series include Nanaue the Shark Man, The Fish Stone of Nānākuli, Saved by Hiʻiaka, The Robbers of Mākaha, Paliuli and Hiʻilaniwai, Lonokaʻeho and the Stones of Tahiti, The Coconut Flute, and the Eel Man of Kawīwī. This collection was created and produced by Native Hawaiians of Waiʻanae. A portion of the proceeds goes to scholarships for those who participated in the creating of this series.

Size: 8.5x11