Your Cart is Empty

Quick Shop
  • Shop New Arrivals

  • Shop By Vendor

  • Fashion
  • Bags

  • Hats

  • Jewelry
  • Lauhala

  • Lei

  • Ni‘ihau Shell Pieces

  • Bath & Body
  • Gift Sets

  • Home
  • Resin Bowls

  • Food
  • Everything Else
  • HAKU-1004

    To The Sea CD

    To The Sea is an award-winning EP from the now Grammy®-nominated artist Kimié released in 2013, including the hit songs "Make Me Say (feat. Imua Garza)", "Rooted (feat. Irie Love)", and "Shame on You".

    About Kimie Miner:

    Kimie Miner is a Grammy Nominated Producer, Singer-Songwriter, Recording Artist, Music Publisher, and owner of Haku Collective. She champions the idea that one should remain true to who they are and to approach their experiences with the pride of their heritage. Her songs regularly evoke the Hawaiian concept of the Piko: the “navel” or “center” which represents a home base to which one can always return. She notes that “As Hawaiians, we have our roots and our routes. We know who we are, and we take that knowledge with us when we navigate and explore the rest of the world.”